6274643202 d795ca00d6 o - Music Commission


The Music Commission develops and promotes policies related to liturgical music in the Archdiocese.  It also serves as a point of contact for pastors and musicians seeking employment.  It meets on a bi-monthly basis.  


Fr. George Hafemann – Church of St. John the Evangelist, Goshen, Chair

Fr. Richard Baker – Church of St. John Nepomucene/St. Frances Xavier Cabrini, Manhattan

Heitor Caballero – Church of St. Agnes, Manhattan

Dr. Jennifer Donelson – St. Joseph’s Seminary, Yonkers

Shana Mahoney – Church of St. Barnabas, Bronx

Mark Pacoe – Church of St. Malachy, Manhattan

Christopher Reilly – Maryknoll Fathers and Brothers; Director, NPMNY

Donna Sticco – Church of the Assumption, Peekskill


Contact the Liturgical Music Commission


Sign up today for updates from the Office of Liturgy!