sm

The Office of Liturgy provides this list as a service and resource for pastors and liturgical ministers.

Inclusion on this list does not constitute an endorsement by the Office of Liturgy.

For more information, or to be added to this list, please contact the Office of Liturgy.

Dennis Adinolfi

Organ/Piano/Accordion/Singer

Westchester/Rockland/Bronx/Manhattan/Putnam

Available on weekdays and Sunday evenings

914-588-8176/914-202-7142

chawk24@yahoo.com

 

Jed Aicher

Bass/Baritone

Tri-state area

Contact for availability

718-730-2120

jed@jedaicher.com

 

Paul Alberts

Organ

NYC

Available Monday-Friday

212-243-2158/646-421-0733

albe212@aol.com/albe212@gmail.com

 

Anthony Austin

Organist/cantor

Westchester Area

914 939-0052

Cell: 914 224-8869

ajaus@optonline.net

 

Ashley Bell

Cantor, Soloist (soprano)

NYC

Available for weddings, funerals, masses, concerts

917-250-2087

ashleybella@gmail.com

 

Paul A. Boucher II

Organist & Conductor

NYC

Available Saturday (all day) and Sunday evenings

401-837-4802

Boucher132015@gmail.com

 

Rasaan H. Bourke

Organ/Piano

Westchester/Rockland/NYC

Available Monday-Saturday

646-330-7070

rasaanb@rccollaborative.org

 

Harvey Burgett

Organ (Piano)

All counties of the Archdiocese

Available at all days/times

(646)-228-4413

harveyburgett@netzero.net

 

Evelyn Carmichael

Cantor, choirist, chant, violin

Manhattan, Westchester

Available weekdays, weekends

914-441-0847

Henri12@aol.com

 

Maria Clair-Howard

Soprano

Westchester/Putnam Counties

Contact for availability

914-447-0973

mchrealtor@gmail.com

 

Maria Ottavia Clemente

Cantor (Mezzo Soprano)

Staten Island, Brooklyn & Manhattan

Available on Sunday

917-754-9051

maria.ottavia.sings@gmail.com

 

Charlie Currin

Organist/Cantor/Choir Director

Tri-state area

Available most days and times

917-577-7784

pianomannyc@aol.com

 

Lisa Dempsey

Organ/Piano/Voice

Tri-state area

Available for funerals Monday-Saturday, weddings on Friday evenings, and Sunday evening Masses

201-218-8145/914-378-0336

Olmlitminwhip@aol.com

 

Katy Feeney

Voice/Harp/Piano (some organ)

Tri-state area

Available on Saturdays/Sundays/Weekday mornings

914-260-2973

katy@katyfeeney.com

 

Theresa Fox

Organist

Dutchess, Putnam, Orange, Northern Westchester

Monday – Friday

845-430-8921

theresa.c.fox@gmail.com

 

Lynn Fusco

Organ/Piano/Cantor

Westchester

Available Saturday and Sunday

914-261-2060

lynnfusco1@gmail.com

 

Andrew Gibbons

Guitar/Vocals

Dutchess

Available weekends

845-797-6567

gibbonab@gmail.com

 

Valerie Girardi

Cantor

Westchester/Rockland

Available for funerals, weddings, concerts, Masses

914-309-6563

valeriagirardi@verizon.net

 

Jennifer Gliere

Cantor/Soloist

Tri-state area

Available for weddings, funerals, masses, concerts

917-652-2503

JGliere@gmail.com

 

Kevin Grace

Vocalist/Trombone/Choir Conductor

NYC Metro area including Manhattan/Westchester/Orange/Rockland Counties

Available on weekdays for funerals and special masses

347-782-3552

kvgrace@yahoo.com / www.kevingracebaritone.com

 

Paul Helm

Pianist, Conductor, Cantor/Soloist (baritone/tenor)

NYC

Available at all days/times

414-737-3989

phelm@wi.rr.com

 

Christine Hurley

Flute/Piccolo/Soprano, Alto & Tenor Recorder/Irish Tin Whistle

NYC/Westchester

Available for weddings, concerts, special liturgies

347-835-2661

Christinehnyc@gmail.com

 

Jackie Hourani

Cantor- soprano and choir director

Dutchess/Ulster/Westchester/Putnam

Available Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

845-380-5305

jackiehourani@optonline.net

 

Clayton Howe

Piano/Singer

Manhattan

Contact for availability

631-921-3762

clayhowe421@gmail.com

 

Anna Kaplinski

Organist/Vocal

Westchester

Available for Polish and English celebrations on both weekdays and weekends

914-522-6544

akorganist@yahoo.com

 

Theresa Kenny

Mezzo-soprano

Rockland/Westchester/Orange

Available for funerals and weddings throughout the year/weekend Masses in July and August

845-786-8728

tmksings@yahoo.com

 

Dale Lamb

Cantor/Organist

Manhattan

Available Monday, Tuesday, Friday, Saturday

212-586-2461

dlamb140@gmail.com

 

Francesca Martinez

Voice (Vocal Range: Mezzo-Soprano)

Bronx, New York, Queens

Available Saturdays, Sundays (after 3PM)

929-283-9285

francescapade@gmail.com

 

Jeffrey Mazzone

Guitar/Cantor

Bronx/Manhattan/Westchester/Dutchess/Putnam/Rockland

Available evenings and Saturday (daytime)

347-479-5854

jeff.odea.mazzone@gmail.com

 

Kate Owen

Organ/Piano/Soprano

Manhattan/Westchester/Putnam

Available Monday-Friday (all day), Saturday (8am-3pm)

845-729-4979

klisowska@aol.com

 

Mark Pacoe

Organist/Choir Director

Manhattan/Rockland

Available for Weddings/Funerals/special liturgies

201-696-6764

mark.pacoe@gmail.com

 

Steven Petersen

Organist/Singer (English and Spanish)

NYC

Available Monday-Friday all day and Saturday mornings

347-925-0427

bvefan2862@aol.com

 

John Piazza

Organist/Pianist

Orange

Available Saturday, Sunday and occasionally during the week

845-651- 8036

realsales1@live.com

 

Richard Piluso

Organ/Piano/Keyboard

Westchester/Rockland/Putnam

Available weekdays, Saturdays and Sundays

914-433-0806 (cell) / 914-693-6193 (home)

pilusor1@aol.com

 

Philip Remek

Organist/Cantor

Tri-state area

Available Saturdays/Sundays, Weekday evenings, Feasts /Holy Days /Observances that are also civil holidays

201-407-2128 (cell)

p_remek@yahoo.com

 

Sarah Rodeo

Organ, soprano, alto, piano, harpsichord, conducting

Dutchess County

Available at all times

646-775-1939

sarodeo@vassar.edu

 

Stephen Rumpf

Organist, pianist, choir director, singer

NYC

Available at all times

646-320-1594

rumpfstephen@gmail.com

 

Alessandro Russo

Organist/Pianist/Choirmaster

Manhattan/Queens/Bronx/Westchester

Available for Funerals/Weddings/Special Liturgies

646-552-9247

confuoco88@gmail.com

 

Peter Rutkowski

Organist/Pianist

Manhattan

Available:
Wednesday: 7am (or earlier) until 1:30pm
Thursday: 1pm until 5pm
Friday: 7am until 6pm
Saturday: 7am until 8pm
Sunday: 7am until 8pm

574-343-9293
pfrutkowski@sbcglobal.net

 

Jonathan Ryan

Organist/Pianist

NYC/Westchester

Available all days (some Sunday mornings)

203-869-6600, ext. 22

jr@jonathan-ryan.com

 

Michael Sweeney

Organ/Piano/Trumpet/Cantor/Bass and Tenor

Ulster/Dutchess/Orange

Available weekday mornings year round, and weekday evenings in the summer

845-594-8803

sweens@hvc.rr.com

 

John P. Strybos

Organist/Pianist/Tenor

Westchester/Bronx/Manhattan

Available for Funerals/Weddings (not on Sundays)

203-921-5210

jpstrybos@aol.com

 

Eva Sze

Organist/Choir Director

NYC

Call or email for availability

347-209-7535

eva.tl.sze@gmail.com

 

Joseph Vitti

Organist/Pianist/Cantor (bass/baritone)

Tri-state area

Available weekdays and Sunday evenings

203-219-1719

vitti93@gmail.com

 

Taffy L. Williams

Organist/Pianist/Flautist

Westchester

914-793-9186

tlwilliams@optonline.net

 

Pamela Wood

Organist; Cantor/Soloist; Choir Director; Music Teacher

Tri-state area

Available for funerals; weddings;substitutions

914-450-1377

nycdieci@gmail.com